Skip to main content

ASPIRE Mentors

Mentors in the Advanced Scholars Program for Internists in Research and Education (ASPIRE) at Indiana University School of Medicine bring a diverse range of experiences and learning potential to the program for scholars to draw upon. In addition to IU School of Medicine faculty, mentors from the IUPUI School of Liberal Arts and the Richard M. Fairbanks School of Public Health are available.

Kurt Kroenke, MD

Chancellor's Professor, IUPUI

Marianne Matthias, PhD

Senior Research Professor of Medicine

Nicholas A. Rattray, PhD

Assistant Research Professor of Medicine

Alexia M. Torke, MD

Walther Professor of Supportive Oncology